Pictures!

I went to my friend Audrey’s when Halle was first born because I wanted to get some cute pictures of her before she was two weeks old.  I have new respect for all of you that take pictures of newborns!  We did get some cute ones, but it was hard to get her to fall asleep!  And I was working within some time constraints because I had to get Katie to school right after lunch.

Here’s some of my favorites.  Thanks so much, Audrey for helping me and for feeding my girls lunch!  I’ll see if I can get some more pictures up later.

5 thoughts on “Pictures!

  1. FUN! Thanks for sharing the pics. I have to add you look amazing for having a younger than 2 week old in that photo too! Hope life is settling down with 3 little kiddo’s. We can’t wait to come up and meet Halle!

  2. Cute! I was wondering why Kevin never fell asleep when I tried to take his pictures… I just not profesh and I didn’t take the time…

    You look great and she is a cutie. Can’t wait to meet her.

Leave a Reply

